Rumbaugh Oration Contest Winner 2023


The winner of the Texas SAR Joseph S. Rumbaugh Historical Oration Contest for 2023 is Terry Tae-Hwan Kim.  Master Kim was sponsored by the Dallas Chapter #2.  He represented the Texas SAR at the 2023 Annual Conference in Orlando, Florida in July 2023.

Information about the Rumbaugh Oration Contest can be obtained on the Texas SAR Orations Contest Guidelines page.